Developing standards in the Asia-Pacific region

Standards Australia with 2015 Standards Awards winners: Chairman Richard Brooks, Chief Executive Officer Dr Bronwyn Evans, Robyn Williams, Enzo Alfonsetti, Dr Anthony Kachenko, Petra Hansen and Russell Shephard. Image courtesy of Standards Australia.
Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Latest Issue

Follow me on Twitter